2nd try: Animated Greeting Card – This is for my Sister!

Design, Family

Happy Birthday to my sister, Edie!

2.  Edie’s Birthday Card  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pEXpSSJcFWM

These cards are nothing spectacular, but they were fun to make and every time I try something new I learn something.  The birthday card still needs a lot of work, but I couldn’t wait to post it since today is my sister’s birthday. 

1.  First attempt at greeting card animation from 2 years ago.

One thought on “2nd try: Animated Greeting Card – This is for my Sister!

Comments appreciated!

